Directory

Main Contacts

John M. Pfau Library
California State University, San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway
San Bernardino, CA 92407-2318

Note: Not sure who you need to talk to?  Choose one of these three:

Dean Cesar Caballero
Library Administration
909-537-5102
Research Assistance Desk
(Reference)
909-537-5091
Check-Out Desk
(Circulation & Reserves)
909-537-5090

Name/Title/EmailLocationPhone
Nabeel Alzahrani
IT Support Supervisor
alzahran@csusb.edu
PL-301537-7163
Lisa Bartle
Coordinator, Collection Development
lbartle@csusb.edu
PL-53E537-7552
Kamerin Bateman
Administrative Support Assistant to the Dean
kbateman@csusb.edu
PL-2006537-3108
Rebecca Beltran
Receiving, Library Service Specialist
rbeltran@csusb.edu
PL-049537-5097
Cesar Caballero
Dean of the Library/University Librarian
ccaballe@csusb.edu
PL-2006C537-5102
Sue Caballero
Head, Electronic Resources/Serials Cataloging
cscaball@csusb.edu
PL-53537-7395
Julieta Castaneda
Public Services/Stack Maintenances Supervisor
jvelazqu@csusb.edu
PL-121537-3459
Suzie Earp
WRI Archivist
earps@csusb.edu
PL-401C537-7683
Guadalupe Esquivel
Circulation Assistant
Guadalupe.Esquivel@csusb.edu
PL-121537-3471
Denise Gipson-Perry
Head, Circulation
dgipson@csusb.edu
PL-121537-5090
Jessica Herrera
ER/ Serials Assistant
Jessica.Herrera@csusb.edu
PL-053537-4363
Les Kong
Coordinator, Library Multimedia Services
lkong@csusb.edu
PL-5005N537-5111
Carrie Lowe
Monographs Cataloging/Government Documents
clowe@csusb.edu
PL-53537-7753
Risa Lumley
Palm Desert Campus Librarian
rlumley@csusb.edu
PDC HS-103537-8112
Robie Madrigal
Marketing, Development, and Outreach Specialist
rmadriga@csusb.edu
PL-5005R537-5104
Stacy Magedanz
Coordinator, Electronic Resources and Serials
magedanz@csusb.edu
PL-53B537-5103
Catrina Mancha
Head, Acquisitions/Gifts
cmancha@csusb.edu
PL-49537-5096
Juvette McNew
Head, InterLibrary Loan
jmcnew@csusb.edu
PL-109537-7108
Priscilla Ortiz
ILL Assistant
ortip302@coyote.csusb.edu
PL-109537-5093
Bonnie Petry
Reference Librarian
bpetry@csusb.edu
PL - 53D537-5114
Steve Picanco
Cataloging/Database Maintenance
Stephen.Picanco@csusb.edu
PL-53537-3498
Barbara Quarton
Coordinator, Library Instruction
bquarton@csusb.edu
PL-5005P537-7553
Kathleen Rezendes-Herrick
Administrative Support Coordinator
krezende@csusb.edu
PL-5005537-5088
Patricia Rice-Daniels
Casual Worker
 
PL-4005/121
Amina Romero
Electronic Resources/Serials Cataloging
aromero@csusb.edu
PL-53537-7394
Emmanuel Salazar
Circulation Assistant
Emmanuel.salazar@csusb.edu
PL-121537-5105
Ericka Saucedo
Accounting Technician
esaucedo@csusb.edu
PL-2006537-3497
Gina Schlesselman-Tarango
Instructional Services and Initiatives Librarian
gschlesselman@csusb.edu
PL-53F537-5127
Brent Singleton
Coordinator, Reference Services
bsinglet@csusb.edu
PL-53C537-5083
Eva Sorrell
Coordinator for Cataloging and ULMS
esorrell@csusb.edu
PL-53A537-7392
Claudia Tristan
Assistant Web Developer
claudia.tristan@csusb.edu
PL-301537-3897
Jill Vassilakos-Long
Coordinator, Special Collections/Archives/Gov. Documents
jvlong@csusb.edu
PL-4005B537-7541
Manny Veron
Special Collections/Digitizing Unit
mveron@csusb.edu
PL-109/4005C537-5118
Carol Walker
Public Services
carolw@csusb.edu
PL-121537-3484
Karina Zamarron
Library Services Specialist, ILL Staff
zamarrok@coyote.csusb.edu
PL-109537-3634
Xiwen Zhang
Reference Librarian
xzhang@csusb.edu
PL-5005Q537-5106